2017 Directors


President: Dr. Ronda Yoder, PhD, ARNP is employed as Nursing Faculty Member at Pensacola Christian College in Pensacola.

Vice President: Mrs. Joy Weirick, RN, BSN is a neonatal intensive care nurse at Sacred Heart Hospital. 

Secretary: Mrs. Ann Brooker, RN, MSN is a clinical nursing educator with Pensacola State College. 

Treasurer: Mrs. Karen Shelton, RN, IBCLC is a former Lactation Consultant with Sacred Heart Hospital.

Member at Large: Mrs. Jayne Voyles, RN, BSN, IBCLC, CLC is a Lactation Consultant with Baptist Hospital.

Member at Large: open position

Member at Large: open position

Medical Director: Dr. Jason Straub, MD is a local Board Certified Pediatrician with Pensacola Pediatrics.

Committee Chairs:

Finances:  Chaired by Treasurer: Mrs. Karen Shelton, RN, IBCLC

Healthcare Providers/Education: Mrs. Suzanne Straub, RN


Membership: Mrs. Jayne Voyles, RN, BSN, IBCLC, CLC

Organizational: Chaired by President: Dr. Ronda Yoder, PhD, ARNP